Hulk Hogan-And His Son Bubba

PUNK
1punk 
Pronunciation:
\ˈpəŋk\
Function:
noun
Etymology:
origin unknown
Date:
1596
1archaic : prostitute2[probably partly from 3punk] : nonsense, foolishness3 a: a young inexperienced person : beginner, novice; especially : a young man b: a usually petty gangster, hoodlum, or ruffian cslang : a young man used as a homosexual partner especially in a prison4 a: punk rock b: a punk rock musician c: one who affects punk styles
 
I am using the word punk to keep this clean and wholesome.  I want to say much more then punk, but punk is going to have to do.  Who in the heck does Hulk Hogan and his family think they are?  I saw this article today and I am amazed that ANYONE could defend this family and their actions.  How can you not think of John Graziano, a veteran laying in a hospital bed, missing part of his brain?  What kind of quality of life does this man have? 

I watched Nancy Grace tonight and thought what has this world come to?  What happened to tough love, consequences and good ole fashion right is right and wrong is wrong?  Hulk and Linda Hogan have raised a self-centered over induldged CRYBABY.  I try not to judge people, but come on.  Listening to those phone conversations reminded me of a former friend and her “stupid thinking”, her kids never did any wrong it was always someone else’s fault…SAD!  Did I really sit tonight and listen to Nick Hogan whine like a little girl about not having a window and his room being dark…shameful!

The Hogan Family reminds me of a group of people some former friends, some blood related that believe they are untouchables.  I can imagine the heartache of the Graziano Family and their shock and anger.  I hope I am never this shallow and empty.  I believe that allowing people to be held accountable for their unacceptable behavior takes love and strength, so I say to Linda Hogan loving your son means helping him to become a man.

God bless John Graziano and his family. 

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in family, friends, random thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

