100 Random Facts About Me

  1. I’m left handed.
  2. I love my job.
  3. Scrapbooking and cardmaking is a obsession hobby for me.
  4. I’m married to my best friend.
  5. I’m a mother to 4.
  6. I paid my first car off when I was 40.
  7. I love the sun.
  8. I’m a Christian.
  9. I think everyone could benefit from counseling.
  10. I have no artistic ability, can’t draw a stick person.
  11. I would wear the color green everyday if there was enough of it in my closet.
  12. I watch ABC soaps.
  13. I spend way too much time on the computer.
  14. My car doesn’t have a CD player.
  15. I love sweet tea.
  16. My grandmother was my favorite person in the world.
  17. I rarely dream.
  18. I am terrified of flying.
  19. I love spaghetti.
  20. My favorite comfort food is peanut butter.
  21. I’m afraid of dogs.
  22. I love Fox News.
  23. I do not have any tattoos.
  24. I knit, not very well and way too slow to accomplish anything.
  25. I have set a goal to make a quilt in 2010.
  26. I often forget what day I was married on, it was 12/27.
  27. I don’t like to dance.
  28. I think the white zin at P.F. Changs is the best white zin in the world.
  29. Peanut butter is one of my favorite comfort foods.
  30. I wear bi-focals.
  31. I color my hair.
  32. I wish we could move away from Cincinnati.
  33. I recently came to terms that it’s ok to be angry.
  34. My MIL gives a whole new meaning to Monster In Law.
  35. I have the best Spare Mother in the universe.
  36. I love crafts.
  37. I think people who cheat are cowards and the people they cheat with are idiots.
  38. I’m at a good place in life.
  39. I love quotes.
  40. Going to church with my husband is one of my favorite things to do.
  41. I haven’t read Twilight.
  42. I read The Shack, didn’t finish it, didn’t like it.
  43. I love Face Book.
  44. I’d rather eat a glazed donut then icecream.
  45. I pray a lot, especially over things/people I use to try to control.
  46. I listen to talk radio in the car.
  47. My gym shoes are 10 years old.
  48. I’ve never shot a gun.
  49. My dad taught me how to drive on my grandmother’s road, I wasn’t old enough to drive.
  50. I am tone deaf.
  51. I love fall.
  52. I still dress up for Halloween.
  53. My favorite piece of furnite is my green hutch.
  54. I hate my teeth.
  55. I’m comfortable with my weight.
  56. I don’t decorate for Christmas until after Thanksgiving.
  57. My favorite movie is Grease.
  58. I really care less what people think about me.
  59. I am comfortable with what I see when I look in the mirror.
  60. I have no relationship with my mother, and I’m ok with that.
  61. I regret getting a dog.
  62. My car is messy.
  63. I love to garden, especially with my hubby.
  64. I’ve been married three times.
About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

