Deserves A Prince Charming….

I love that Kelly is giving me the opportunity to “shop” for Mel a good man.  Why didn’t I think of this before?  Why have I not “butted in” before now is what I’m asking myself.  I never think anyone is good enough for her and I’m sure I never will UNLESS I find him.  If you have someone that is single that deserves a good catch stop over at Kelly’s she has 100’s of singles over there. 

Mel AKA Melissa or “Aunt Melissa” to my three kids is a great catch, heck if I was a man she’d be my pick.  She is beautiful on the inside and out, loves a good adventure-she is currently looking for someone to go Zip Lining (that won’t be me).  She has a heart of gold, we’ve been friends for nearly 20 years and as far as I know I’ve never made her mad (we’ll see if I keep that track record after this post) and that is saying a lot if you know me.

Melissa is a wonderful mom to her daughter Genna who is 12. 

You can always count on Melissa; it doesn’t matter if your celebrating or down in the dumps Melissa is a friend thru and thru.

The details….she will be 42 this year, loves to travel, has 1 daughter, 2 dogs and a best friend that will hurt you if you are not good to her.  Leave me a comment or email me at paperglueetc@yahoo.com if you are Prince Charming….if you aren’t Prince Charming….you need not apply.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

