Can I Brag For Just A Minute?

Isn’t she beautiful?  Have I mentioned lately she is also intelligent.  Love this girl!

Love this boy like no other.  Even with a face full of hair, isn’t he adorable?

I’m not sure who this is, I thought my third child was still a baby.  Who is this beauty and why does she have make-up on?

I wish I had taken a notebook to write down all the funny things these crazy kids said.  In this picture The First Born is telling Mr. Perfect to just look at her.  He just didn’t see the point in that at all.  Classic.

Madison Blvd. Photography did an exceptional job.  She probably regretted telling them she would do whatever they wanted to do.

The funny thing is they really had fun together and it shows.  I will cherish these pictures forever!

This will be framed, this is their personalities to a tee.  The leaf in The First Born’s hand will make me smile forever!

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can I Brag For Just A Minute?

  1. jhoop says:

    You are one lucky Mom! I have yet to have my 3 taken together. I guess I should do it before one of them gets married. YIKES.

  2. Michelle says:

    They would have fun with Susan, she wouldn’t even do posed shots if they didn’t want them. My 3 would have gone all day with Lena bossing them all.

  3. tiffany says:

    Hi Michelle – great photos!! Is it just me is the last one missing? for some reason I don’t see it. Anyway, moms always have bragging rights – you are totally allowed!!

    hope you are having a good week!!
    xoTiffany

Leave a Reply

