25 Christmas Facts About Me!

1. Wrapping paper or gift bags? Wrapping paper
2. Real tree or Artificial?  Artificial
3. When do you put up the tree? Day after Thanksgiving
4. When do you take the tree down? New Year’s Day 
5. Do you like eggnog?  Yes with a little something in it!
6. Favorite gift received as a child? I always got a craft kit (big shocker right?)
7. Hardest person to buy for?  Mr. Perfect
8. Easiest person to buy for?  The First Born
9. Do you have a nativity scene?  No
10. Mail or email Christmas cards? Mail
11. Worst Christmas gift you ever received? Not sure
12. Favorite Christmas Movie?  All The Lifetime Movies
13. When do you start shopping for Christmas?  Black Friday
14. Have you ever recycled a Christmas present? I Believe I have :0)
15. Favorite thing to eat at Christmas?  Buckeyes
16. Lights on the tree? yes, clear ones
17. Favorite Christmas song?  Hard Candy Christmas
18. Travel at Christmas or stay home? Travel but home for Christmas morning
19. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer’s? With Google I can.
20. Angel on the tree top or a star? Neither
21. Open the presents Christmas Eve or morning? Morning VERY early
22. Most annoying thing about this time of the year?  RUDE people
23. Favorite ornament theme or color? Snowmen
24. Favorite for Christmas dinner?  Lasagne
25. What do you want to do for Christmas this year? GPS

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 25 Christmas Facts About Me!

  1. jhoop says:

    Now are you going to be able to relax and stop all of this crafty nonsense? I love reading your blog. Merry Christmas!!

    Love ya,

    jhoop

Leave a Reply

