Let’s Talk–Christmas Card Display Ideas

I have Christmas cards on the brain right now, I have to do mine today.  I am in a Christmas card swap and talk about some cute cards.

I love the colors of this card!  I’ll be using it in my Christmas Journal next year I’m sure.

Love the rick rack and the colors are great!

Great colors again, these colors are my favorite as you can probably tell from the green hutch.

I need a fun way to display my cards.  I originally thought I would display them on the banister coming up the stairs in the entry way, can’t figure out something cute but I’m not giving up.  Any suggestions and links to pictures would be greatly appreciated!

I found a few ideas…..

You can find the details at Country Living right here.

Christmas card garland

I found this right here and it’s close to what I had in mine, I plan on using garland though. 

Displaying Christmas Cards

That Martha has always got something up her sleeve, don’t you LOVE this?  See more of her ideas right here.

Found this on a blog, she stole the idea and now I’ve stolen it from her.  Isn’t Blog Land great?

I found an awesome post at Apartment Therapy great ideas….my favorite was …..

Hope you found some ideas! 

I think I’m going to do a total “girl” card for my Christmas card swap, I’ve made a lot of different cards this year trying to come up with the perfect card….I just didn’t find the perfect card….maybe today.  Here are a few I’ve made.

I forgot about a stamp set I have until I found the card below saved on my compter…now my brain is thinking…..

 

I am off to create!

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in card making, Christmas, crafts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Talk–Christmas Card Display Ideas

  1. Pingback: A Tour With The Nester « Paper Glue Etc.

  2. Pingback: Pretty Christmas Garland

Leave a Reply

