NaBloPoMo & JYC

I did it!  I posted 30 post in 30 days.  It was harder then I thought.  See the details here.

Tomorrow is the 1st of December, I wish I could tell you I’m ready for my favorite project.  However, I’d be lying.  I have done NOTHING.  I thought checking out some old pages at Shimelle’s Forum would get me motivated, it didn’t.  I’ll share some with all of you, maybe it will motivate you.

 

 I loved every page that Jen did last year, I hope she is doing another journal this year.

 If you love this page like I do, check out her blog right here.

 I was drawn to this book over and over when looking thru the forum today, check out Alissa’s awesome work right here.

 I love this page, check out her blog right here.

Taking The First Born to her dance class and then coming home to organize and plan.

I love this paper, wish I could use it on every page.

I went to the local scrapbook store today to find it has gone out of business, maybe that was a sign that I need to use what I already have.  Ya think?

If I’ve tempted you to JYC check out Shimelle’s site right here.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Christmas, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NaBloPoMo & JYC

  1. Katie says:

    Oh my goodness, I love that paper with the red, glittery polka dots!

  2. Betsy says:

    love the polka dot basket-your supplies look so cute!!

Leave a Reply

