I Love Etsy

I love Etsy, I don’t love the time I spend drooling looking at Etsy…..sometimes I search by color…..did you know you could do that?  I also love to search for local artist, I only find two from Fairfield here is one and here is the other.  I like the Time Machine feature, I imagine someone posting something and selling it within minutes….that’d make someone happy I think.

I steal borrow lots of ideas from Etsy…..like this…..this or even this.

I am jealous of things like this….this….or even this.

The First Born wants an Etsy shop….with me.  I wonder what we would name it?

If you have a favorite Etsy shop point me in that direction.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Etsy

  1. tylerandalyssa says:

    Here’s a great one! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Japanesepaperdoll and there’s a review of it by the Etsy world tour blog http://postserver.etsy.com/storque/handmade-life/etsy-world-tour-paper-dolls-in-japan-2366/

    Etsy is an awesome site

  2. Mama Woody says:

    i’m envious of everything you make!
    I’ll take one of them all please.

Leave a Reply

