Art….

DSCF9055

The Baby Girl and I hung out today, we went to Cincinnati’s Art in Bloom event at the art museum.  I think it’s fair to say we were wowed.  We found the above sign while driving around looking for a bathroom after the exhibit, don’t you love it?

DSCF9018

This was an arrangement just sitting in a common area, we loved the flowers.

DSCF9037

DSCF9038

This was our favorite one.  The idea that the florist used an apple, crown of thorns and a cross was just awesome.

DSCF9039

I loved the colors of this one.

DSCF9024

I like that this one reminds me of Cincinnati.

DSCF9023

We had a great day filled with art and then we came outside and Mother Nature had her own art show.

DSCF9049

The Baby Girl and I are working on Christmas presents and we started our Alphabet Project today…..

DSCF9047

DSCF9036

DSCF9001-1

DSCF9053

I am afraid I’ll be taking my camera everywhere I go….I’d love suggestions for other letter ideas.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art….

  1. jen says:

    we are on the hunt for the alphapbet photography as well — my niece and i have made a game out of it on our cell phones — see my little bit on it…
    http://mimibellaboo.blogspot.com/2009/10/that-little-four-letter-word.html

Leave a Reply

