Stellan

Prayers Please

Most of you know I love me some MckMama, she’s a “real down to earth girl with faith”. What’s not to like? She believes we can serve God, enjoy a glass of wine every now and then, get frustrated and say a bad word, she believes your Christian walk is between you and Him not you and well you get the picture. She needs prayer right now. Her little guy Stellan needs prayer. Can you join me?

Dear God I come to you today with a heavy heart. I’ve prayed so many times for Stellan and each time you’ve answered. I pray today that you give Stellan that fighting spirit, cause Stellan can fight like no other. I ask you God to give the doctors wisdom, guide them in their decisions. Keep your arms around Jennifer and PC as they face this long battle. I hear fear and weakness in Jennifer God, give her peace. Her faith has touched me so many times and I’m sure others give her back to her 10 fold. Be with the MSC as they face the coming days without their mommy and daddy, give them lots of people to surrond them with fun and love. I ask all of this in your name and know you will get all the glory. Amen!

If you would like to join me in prayer for Stellan feel free to link your blog or leave a comment!

Powered by MckLinky

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in faith. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

