Show Some Love Saturday

Mr. Wonderful makes me coffee on the weekends.  I woke up at 3:30 a.m. today and I’m trying to not make my coffee before he wakes up because he makes better coffee..

dscf7919

I was thinking this morning about all the great blogs I read each week and how each week I’m amazed at the inspiring people I “meet” thru BlogLand.  I think each Saturday I’ll show a little love.

Anytime I need to be “cheered up” I just stop by right here, I love the way this lady embraces color.  I like her!

Do you have an Egg Tree?  I think we all need one.

This family reminded me this week that none of us know what tomorrow brings, this mom’s heartache reminded me that I am blessed beyond belief with three healthy kids.

Hunting for the perfect snack for The Baby Girl’s classroom for her birthday, wouldn’t these be adorable?

The Baby Girl is on Spring Break this week and I am going to come up with a project for her each day.  It’s hard to believe this child is almost done with elementary school.  I tried to lay in her room tonight and “talk” and she told me she really just wanted to be in her room by herself could I go “bother” someone else…WHAT?

dscf8149

I would love to know your favorite blogs this week, leave me a comment I’ll check them out.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in decorating, family, friends, grief, infant loss, life, random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Show Some Love Saturday

  1. jhoop says:

    Why are you even up at 3:30 AM??? I got up at 7:30 and I’m considering going back to bed (it’s now 8:56)

  2. Lori says:

    She is so adorable! Enjoy your long Sat you early bird!!

  3. Thank you SO much!
    ((((hugs))))
    And I enjoyed my visit to YOUR awesome blog – what a precious family you have.. and I’m adding your blog to my Blog Candy roll now.
    Thank you for being so sweet!
    xo,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

