To Etsy or Not To Etsy

The First Born wants to start an Etsy shop, but the First Born only wants to start an Etsy Shop if I start one with her.

I think about the signs Sherri and I did at Christmas.

dscf6558

Then I make the mistake of thinking hmmm, I wonder what kind of cute signs are on Etsy.  How about Happy Wife, Happy Life

I loved making coasters this Christmas, guess what Etsy has coasters.

We all know I love to make some cards.

dscf6911

You are catching on here aren’t you, cards, cards, sets of cards, flower embellishments.

Then I start to wonder could I make tassels as cute as these?  Maybe so, look at this great tuitoral.

How about fabric postcards, imagine I found a fabric postcard tuitoral.

I haven’t answered my question about to etsy or not to etsy, but I sure had fun snooping around etsy today. 

I’m thinking about some ugly pictures I found at the thrift store a week ago.

dscf69441

I think instead of snooping on Etsy I should be doing something fun with these frames…suggestions????

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in card making, decorating, scrapbooking, Stampin Up, thrift stores, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Etsy or Not To Etsy

  1. I’m sure you could come up with plenty to sell. I have a cute heart turtorial link. Let me know if I can answer any questions about Etsy for you.
    -Kim
    (also Kim @ ForeverWherever)

Leave a Reply

