Prayers Needed!

A couple of months ago I posted about a miracle, that little miracle needs prayers tonight and so does his God following mother.  It’s such a reminder that we can have faith and still be scared to death. 

I have lots of silliness to share, but want to spend time praying for this little guy.  Will share later.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in faith, family, friends and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prayers Needed!

  1. Pingback: Liar Liar Pants of Fire-Casey Anthony « Paper Glue Etc.

  2. jhoop says:

    I went to this site and after an hour of reading and looking and searching and then praying for this family I wanted to let you know that I love you and you are a great person. Your family is what you make it, whether it’s mom or aunt or friend or dad or grandpa. The people you surround yourself with is family. My family turned out to be my in-laws and without them I’m not sure I would know what a real family is. So the next time someone complains about their in-laws remember me and how lucky I am.
    Love you,

    jhoop

Leave a Reply

