Belly Laugh

dscf6463

Does this picture make you smile?  I had posted earlier this week about Lyssa and her belly laugh, well here it is.  This picture was taken at church on Sunday, it was “Kid’s Day”.  She loves being at church and that makes me very proud of her, I admit there are days I would stay in bed and Lyssa won’t have it.  She needs church and I’m thankful for that.

I need to laugh more and I’m working on it.  I need to lighten up.  I need to quit obsessing about things I can’t change.  I need to live life and not worry myself to death.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in faith, family, friends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Belly Laugh

  1. Lori says:

    Aww…my future daughter in law! lol She does have the cutest laugh!! She did such a wonderful job on Sunday…I didn’t get a chance to tell you that!

Leave a Reply

