Another Day Another Bunch of Lies

I know a lot about being a grieving mom and I know a lot of grieving mothersDoes this look like grief?

Jesse Grund who by all accounts has been a good friend to Casey and a role model to Caylee has now been thrown into this three ring circus.  At another site I frequent it has been said Jesse thought he was Caylee’s father until a paternity test showed 0% of this being true.  It’s being reported that he was fired from his job as a police officer due to Psych Issues. You can view the video here. I have to wonder if that was told by Ms. Party Girl herself who is presneting as less then sane herself. The firing of an officer would not be public information.  I have to wonder if this is another example of good guys finishing last.

Has anyone heard cough cough The Mother of the Year ask anyone if they have found her daughter?  How about any concern for anyone but herself. 

I have said all along the brother Lee is the only one with any compassion for Caylee.  What is he up to?

Rotten pizza NOT.

As we all shake our heads at Casey and what a horrible mother she is.  Let’s thank God for moms who love and protect their childre.  Let’s lift this mom up in our prayers.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in caylee anthony, family, grief, life, random thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Day Another Bunch of Lies

  1. allen says:

    It’s hard for me to believe Cindy’s mind can block out the fact that Caylee is dead.
    The human mind can do it, I know, I have had it happen to me.
    I just have to feel pity for Cindy now that I think it did happen.
    We must have like a mental “shock” issue, Think about it, We are all having a rough time. What the heck is going on with Cindy. Her mind just can’t take it.

  2. True Justice says:

    Since it is becoming more and more apparent that this child is dead and may or may not be found, it is time to start a new web site:

    HelpFindCaylee-HelpFryCasey.com

  3. j segura says:

    How can you keep a 2 yr old hidden for months? you can’t, which means, unfortunately, caylee may be dead. as sad as it is, she would be in a much better place! if they find that baby alive, and i pray they do, then what? give her back to the anthony’s? don’t feel sorry for cindy or any of them they are in it together, the family lies as bad as casey-ho!!!!i say put them all in jail for neglect, not one of them cares about caylee. if that piece of sh*t casey is so worried about caylee’s welfare why won’t she say what she knows? because all she knows that she killed that baby so she could be in the bars every night with tony! face it, she is a whore, why else won’t she reveal the daddy of caylee, because she doesn’t even know who the dad is, most whores don’t know who fathered their child. Casey you do not deserve life, you are the bottom of the pits and i wish you a lifetime of misery and pain. i hope you burn!!!!!!!!!!

  4. teri says:

    where can past histories be found for any of these people? this cant be the first crazy episode? i agree that it shoud be beaten out of casey.

Leave a Reply

