Random Thoughts/Caylee Anthony

Talking to people at work today I was amazed people don’t know about this little girl.  I’m consumed so I want everyone consumed I guess. 

I have had over 10,000 hits on my blog about this story so I thought I would try to answer some of the questions that have been left in my comment section.

I would like to do a survey-how many believe Caylee is still alive.  I don’t…I hope but in my heart I think she is gone.  Leave a comment do you believe she is alive or not.

I only have ONE question, why does the authorities not have a copy of the Cindy Anthony’s My Space blog????

I am sure they have access to this, Cindy has deleted it from her My Space.  In my opinion the Anthony’s have been pretending for so long that in Cindy’s mind if it’s not on her My Space no one can find it.  WRONG!

I just read that on 6-24-08, George Anthony filed a police report stating that someone had broken into the shed and stole the two gas cans that were filled with gas. That seems strange to me, someone randomly knows to steal gas from a shed…..how did they know there were full gas cans in there?! Sounds like broke Casey needed alot of gas for the car that was found out of gas! What did she do with the gas if it was her (who else would it be?!!)

My theory is she wanted gas for a trip, but didn’t want cameras to see her at gas stations. 

 If she was dating this guy why wouldn’t she have his number?

I defend her on this, I use a cell phone 90% of the time.  I don’t know numbers like I use to because they are programmed in my phone.

Could it be an accidental killing?

I believe it was an accident, and she isn’t willing to admit it even to herself.  This is where I have a little sympathy for her.  Caylee is most likely gone and I think this “sick” girl really did love this little girl and she can’t come to terms with what she has done.  If she denies it then it isn’t true in her mind.  I hope I’m wrong, I’ve decided if I’m wrong I’m going to be thrilled “eating crow”.

I have questions about the bio-father too. They say he was killed in an automobile accident. Yet, he has family that should be speaking out for Caylee on his behalf. Where are the paternal grandparents?

My gut tells me Casey was dating Jesse cheated on him with “some guy” at a bar and doesn’t know who he is.  One night stand kind of thing.

 

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in caylee anthony and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Random Thoughts/Caylee Anthony

  1. Coryn says:

    Unfortunately, I do not believe that Caylee is alive. I would love to be wrong.

  2. Karen in DE says:

    I do not like Nancy Grace, but since I cannot get any info on this case till late at night, I have to watch her. But I am with NG – I believe that NG is SO against Casey Anthony . . . I am with her.

    I KNOW every number on my cell phone, just in case it is lost.

    I KNOW the last time I was with my mother, sister, niece, nephew, at work, at the grocery store, the last person I had contact with . . and I am 49, not 22 and at 22, I had WAY more sense than this chick does.

    If it was MY daughter, niece, mom, nephew, husband, mother in law, WHATEVER, if I was someone I was responsible for, I WOULD KNOW THEIR WHEREABOUTS! Hello?

  3. MARY says:

    Another thought… if your daughter is missing do you lose your cell phone or better yet…”sim card” which most people don’t remove to begin with? She must think the rest of the world is as stupid as her! Caylee is better off without her regardless of what may have happened!

  4. Coryn says:

    I have never experienced any greater love than that I have for my children. I had my 1st one when I was 19, so I too was a young mother, and I can ASSURE you that if someone I knew had my baby, I would not rest until I found them. I don’t care what kind of threats they tried to make – that’s a bunch of crap. They would be the ones facing the threats – from me and my family. My point is, Casey has not shown any signs of doing things that every mom that I know – young or old, mature or immature – would do to get their baby back safely. She is OBVIOUSLY covering something up. It is all about HER and it is so frustrating to me I can hardly stand it. My biggest fear is that we will never find out what happened – I hope that is not the case.

Leave a Reply

