Thing 1 and Thing 2-Casey and Cindy Anthony

The new header on my blog is a picture taken by Alyssa.  I still remember the day just a few months ago when Alyssa ran in the house and said, “Mom, I need your camera you won’t believe how beautiful the sunset is.”  I have this pic framed in my office with a few I took as the sun continued to set.  These pictures are in my office to remind me of what really matters.  My daughter, her childhood, and our relationship.  What makes mothers forget this simple fact? 

I am sad.  I was thinking today of all the women that would give anything to have this beautiful little girl in their home, and instead she had this “thing” for a mother and the other “thing” for a grandmother.  I don’t know how much longer I can watch this. 

Lee Anthony says to Casey (Thing 1) today, “Remember the truth don’t hurt.”  I think it’s 20 years to late to try to teach this “thing” about the truth. 

Cindy Anthony (Thing 2) on Greta tonight just made a complete idiot out of herself. 

Here are some updates.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in caylee anthony and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thing 1 and Thing 2-Casey and Cindy Anthony

  1. Chelle says:

    I just got done watching the report on Greta. The police are calling Cindy a pathalogical liar. Hmm… apple… tree…. not a great distance. Both Cindy and Casey are liars.

  2. First off…what a beautiful picture!!

    Second…the whole thing just reeks of lies and deception on the whole family. My heart aches thinking of that little girl.

  3. Michelle says:

    Chelle-apple…tree sums it all up

  4. True Justice says:

    Since it is becoming more and more apparent that this child is dead and may or may not be found, it is time to start a new web site:

    HelpFindCaylee-HelpFryCasey.com

  5. frederick says:

    has anyone thought that in the 31 days of her not being around that she drove and sold the little girl to someone? why dont they check the trip o meter and see how far she went and any tollbooth video. she is too relaxed to indicate a murder so i think the little girl is alive but living in the surrounding states.

  6. Arleen says:

    I think there has been so much publicity that if anyone had her they would have turned her in by now … I think Casey is calm because she thinks the police are to stupid to find her. The things she has said makes me believe she thinks she can get by with this. I pray she doesn’t.

  7. Greta says:

    Cindy,

    First of all get rid of the gum, unless you’re promoting gum for a company to pay for your pathological and ruthless daughters lawyer services.

    You didn’t and don’t honest to G0d care for Caylee. I see where your gets her lying skills, they are from you.

    If you have respect and integrity, you would stop saying all those lies, you’re so ridiculous. And your husband George so unfit as a man, now I see why he is no longer in the police force, he doesn”t fit the qualifications for the job.

    I could remember when he would tell Cassey she was the boss, but you know what, you’re the boss Cindy. I don’t doubt you had something to do with the death of your grandaugther.

    You and your family are so divious and sick, no one has the integrity and the courage to stand up for Caylee.

    I’m even of writing to you, I hope you end up with Cassey in jail with your daughter.

Leave a Reply

