BIG BROTHER 10

Ok our weakness snuck up on us.  We were watching T.V. tonight, can’t even remember what we were watching and all of a sudden there is a commercial for Big Brother 10.  We are watching right now, except for Alyssa who said she’s going to bed because she might not watch it this year (let’s see how long that idea last). 

Found a site that has a lot of BB10 info.  I love Jerry already, but I’m afraid those young folks are going to eat him alive.  Let’s hope not.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BIG BROTHER 10

  1. RZ says:

    My stepmother called me tonight and when I called her back, apparently all she wanted to know was if i was watching BB10. Dare I admit I have not watched any of the show? Ever?

    BTW, I just found your blog again–my other computer crashed and I lost all my bookmarks. I read a while to catch up and I’m very sorry to learn what’s been going on. I’ll keep you and your kiddo in my thoughts.

  2. Alicia says:

    Go Jerry! Although, I’m afraid you may be right about the young ones eating him alive.

    I’m praying for your daughter and you. I know this must be difficult, but remember God is always with you. I have to tell myself that daily…sometimes by the hour, to keep from worrying. Sending hugs your way.

  3. Tori says:

    I love me some Jerry too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    He may do ok with the YOUNG ones, he seems pretty tough.

  4. Nicole says:

    I have been watching the after dark show on Showtime. I am amazed at the profanity that comes from Jerry. Actually most of them have horrible language. A lot of editing most go on before they air the prime time show.

    I don’t care for Michelle and starting to dislike Jessie after watching the after hours show. Renny is funny and it doesn’t show on the primetime version. Keesha has a very annoying laugh.

Leave a Reply

