Vacation

I am on vacation this week, so far our to do list is moving in the right direction.  We have deep cleaned two rooms and are going to start on room three today-Alyssa’s room and it could possibly take the rest of the week..ha!  We did a little shopping yesterday and today we are going to lunch with Robyn.  Was happy yesterday to share the pool with Shane and Julie, was tickled to see Julie hold her own with ole’ Shaners.  Lena and Eric came over last night they wanted to watch 30 days and they don’t have cable yet.  I think tomorrow we might go to Winton Woods for a walk with Doodle.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in family, friends, random thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vacation

  1. amber says:

    Have a great week and ENJOY and RELAX. 🙂

  2. Lori says:

    Enjoy your vacation woman! You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

