Casey County or BUST

Ok, I feel like a little kid running home.  I am “going home” tomorrow first to my little sister’s to help her celebrate her birthday and to allow my nephews to drive me nuts with a new motorcycle..pray for me they are going to cause me a nervous breakdown and then to Aunt G’s can’t wait!  My week has been a nightmare and I’m ready to just veg. 

Now this was just the news I needed today, PRAISE GOD!

Hey Friends,
 
We’re happy to announce that Tim and Bridget are the proud parents of two baby girls.  Ansleigh Lane Dill weighed in at 5 lbs 9 oz and 17.5 inches long and Bryleigh Chase Dill weighed in at 5 lbs 2 oz and 18 inches long. They were born at 10:56 AM and 10:57 AM this morning, Thursday, May 29th. The babies and momma are doing fine. We’ve posted just a few pictures of Ansleigh and Bryleigh. We thank you all for your prayers and we’ll update you in a few days.
 
God Bless,
Shawn Dill
I will share with Tim and Bridget sometime soon what a blessing this email brought me!  Tim’s smile might be even bigger then usual!  Congrats, they are beautiful..God is good!
 
 

Good news I didn’t miss Lisa’s birthday it’s today not yesterday.  I remembered to call Melissa and wish her a happy birthday, doing good.  Will be hanging out with Ty and Hunter tomorrow…could they be any cuter!

 

It doesn’t get any cuter!

MORE GOOD NEWS, my spare kid who puts things off a little more then she should is going to graduate!  I will miss Braizlee coming over for computer time but she is going to graduate!  Now there is just Shane to worry about..ha!

 

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in faith, family, friends, random thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

