36 meaningless facts

Over at SIS they had a thread with 36 questions thought it would be fun to share here….

 

 

1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?
A.  married
2) What was your dream growing up?
A.  to go to college
3) What talent do you wish you had?
A.  painting
4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?
A.  starbucks green tea

5) Favorite vegetable?
A.  corn on the cob

6) What was the last book you read?
A.  Between Sundays, by Karen Kingsbury

7) What zodiac sign are you?
A.  scorpio

8) Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Explain where.
A. none, Lena has enough for me and her both

9) Worst Habit?
A. nail biting

10) If you saw me walking down the street, would you offer me a ride?
A.  no

11) What is your favorite sport?
A.  is paper cutting a sport

12) Do you have a Negative or Optimistic attitude?
A.  optimistic

13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
A.  talk

14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?
A. death of Baby James

15) Tell me one weird fact about you.
A.  watch news channels all day and night

16) Do you have any pets?
A.  yes, Doodle

17) What if i showed up at your house unexpectedly?
A.  Doodle would go crazy

18) What was your first impression of me?
A.  ????

19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
A.   cute

20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
A.  50 lbs. lighter

21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
A.  conscience

22) What color eyes do you have?
A.  greenish

23) Ever been arrested?
A.  nope

24) Bottle or can soda?
A.  neither as of 3 weeks ago

25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
A.  hire an attorney for Carl and go on vacation

27) What’s your favorite place to hang at?
A.  on the internet, SIS and SNR

28) Do you believe in ghosts?
A.  nope

29) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
A.  duh scrapbook, play on my laptop

30) Do you swear a lot?
A.  not a lot but wish not at all

31) Biggest pet peeve?
A.  two faced people

32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?
A.  loud

33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?
A.  appreciate

35) Who do you look up to, and why?
A.  Aunt Jeanette, she’s a class act

36) Why do you love SIStv so much?
A.  great positive people
 
 

 

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in random thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 36 meaningless facts

  1. amber says:

    Great stuff there. I love reading more about you and getting to know you better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

