Bring It

This lady continues to amaze me.  Reading her blog today I was reminded of the saying, “Go big or stay at home.”  Angie is grieving, her heart is broken and she’s not afraid to tell God that she’s mad, confused, hurt and exhausted.  How many of us are that real with God?    Keeping it short today, thank God for your healthy children today!

1 Corinthians 2:5 That your faith should not stand in the wisdom of men, but in the power of God.

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in faith, random thoughts, religion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bring It

  1. annette says:

    Shell, thanks for sharing. I look at the pages and it seems just like yesterday we were sitting in your living room going through the pictures for the first time. How beautiful he was and still is in our hearts.
    Love ya and my God bless you everyday,

Leave a Reply

