I’ve Been Tagged!

 I’ve Been Tagged

5 Things you cannot live without under $5:

  1. Starbucks
  2. Diet Mt. Dew
  3. Lip Gloss
  4. Cardstock
  5. Toilet Paper

5 Favorite movies:

  1. Grease
  2. Pretty Woman
  3. Step Up
  4. The Mirror Has Two Faces
  5. Little Mermaid

Baby Names you love (but won’t use):

  1. Hiley
  2. McKinley
  3. Kendall
  4. Carly
  5. Bailey

5 Songs you could listen to over and over again:

  1. I Will Survive
  2. Car Wish
  3. Sweet Baby James
  4. The Dance
  5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
     

5 People who influenced your life in a positive way:

  1. Aunt Jeanette
  2. Sherri Hitsman
  3. Aunt Linda
  4. Granny Christian
  5. Tammy Brown

5 things that stay in your purse all the time:

  1. Cell phone
  2. keys
  3. wallet
  4. lip gloss
  5. receipts

5 moments you knew changed you forever:

  1. Baby James
  2. Becoming a mother
  3. Becoming a Christian
  4. Accepting my parents for who they are
  5. Marrying Carl

5 obsessions you have right now:

  1. Work
  2. Scrapbooking
  3. Shane growing up
  4. Blogging
  5. Texting

5 places you would really love to go:

  1. Casey County (I miss everyone)
  2. Haiti (with Alyssa someday, she wants to do a mission trip)
  3. D.C.
  4. New York City
  5. Las Vegas

5 people you would love to see do their top 5:

  1. Aunt Jeanette
  2. Hooper
  3. Jodi
  4. Amber
  5. Sherri

Don’t forget to post and let me know when you’ve done it.. I wanna see your answers!!

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Been Tagged!

  1. wildlonewolf says:

    I loved reading your answers! Thanks for playing!!

Leave a Reply

