One Little Word

http://aliedwards.typepad.com/_a_/2007/01/one_little_word.html

We all know my hobby/obsession makes me do things that the rest of y’all think, “She’s crazy.”  Well here is something else to add to the list.  Ms. Edwards who I get so much inspiration from comes up with a word to strive for through out the year, two years ago it was play, last year it was peace.  I want a word for this year…suggestions would help. 

Here are some I came up with.

  1. Calm
  2. Love
  3. Time 
  4. Family
  5. Grace (Thanks Jodi)

Come on what are you thinking, keep it clean (Hooper)……

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in family, friends, scrapbooking, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Little Word

  1. yoda0419 says:

    Grace is a good word.

Leave a Reply

