Christmas Journal Catch Up

I am finally caught up on my Christmas Journal, I completed the 9th thru the 16th tonight. I have to say the 11th and the 16th turned out to be my favorites. All of these pages except for Sorting Page were pre done and they all worked. I will do this again next year and I will do the pages ahead of time again. So far only three pages haven’t worked and I’m using all three in other books. I love my CHRISTMAS JOURNAL!

2007_1216journal0006.jpg

2007_1216journal0003.jpg

Ā 

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Christmas, scrapbooking, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas Journal Catch Up

  1. Betsy (Los Angeles) says:

    Love your “Blessed” page-great journaling!!

  2. Candice says:

    Your journal pages are really cute! I’m hoping next year I can join in on the Christmas Journal class!

  3. Sarah C. says:

    Your Christmas Journal pages look wonderful! šŸ™‚

  4. Katy says:

    I love your Blessed page, too. The journalling is just wonderful. Thank you for sharing this!

  5. toni says:

    Love it! This is an idea I hope to be able to get into next year šŸ™‚ Beautiful layouts!

  6. I love that blessed page! Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

