December 7th Organization

2007_1207organized00021.jpg

This was funny!  I had asked Lyss last night to make out her Christmas Wish List for me so when I saw the prompt today for my Christmas Journal Class I knew I had to incoporate her note to Santa somehow.  Then I added an envelope for my receipts and a list of gifts I need to get.  I put a metal clip on the page with Christmas ribbon, added a rub on in the lower left corner, metal numbers for 07 and then doodled up in the right hand corner (how many of you doodle on your list?).  Enjoy!

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to December 7th Organization

  1. Latharia says:

    Oh, that list for Santa is just perfect! What serendipity! 😀 I love your pocket for all your other items!

  2. Suzanne says:

    Cute page! I especially like Doodle’s wish list. A swimsuit?? LOL

  3. Tina says:

    that is really cute! Love that Christmas journal

  4. julieannshahin says:

    Adorable!

  5. Krista says:

    i love how you included the letters- super cute!!!

  6. Karen says:

    this is just adorable. love the kids handwriting

Leave a Reply

