Works For Me Wednesday 2010

 

Decided today to do a “Works For Me Wednesday Post” about what else…The New Year.

I’m not doing resolutions for 2010, why bother right?  I am going to make a plan though for 2010…a blog plan that is.  I’m going to commit to 52 new recipes for 2010, you can see my partial list right here…would love to link your blog and your recipe….just point me in the right direction in my comments….if my bunch will try it I’ll link to your recipe.

I followed the lead and signed up for Swagbucks, am I the only one who had never heard of Swagbucks?

Search & Win

I’m going to continue with my organization project in 2010, I think we accomplished a bunch in 2009.

I was driving around in the car today and thinking about all the folks that are depressed about Christmas being over….well I’ve decided it’s NOT over.  Isn’t Christmas more about what is in our hearts than a date on a calendar?  I’m going to keep Christmas alive all year…..stop back by on January 1st for a post that will show you how I’m going to do it and how you can be a part of it! 

Happy New Year!!!

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in Christmas, crafts, decorating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Works For Me Wednesday 2010

  1. jhoop says:

    The picture of Shane sleeping on the couch cracks me up. When I get up in the morning, or afternoon, I never know who will be sleeping on the couch.

    Love ya,

    p.s. Sorry I can’t help you with the recipe thing but I could get you some take-out menus.

Leave a Reply

