WANTED Scrappers Who Inspires!

Am looking for scrappers who inspire others.  Do you know someone who uses this crazy hobby/obsession to benefit others?  How about someone who has done a special project that inspired you?  Someone who is positive and encouraging to other scrappers…looking for spot light artist at..SCRAPS OF KINDNESS

About Michelle

I started my blog as a way to connect with other paper crafters and of course it has gone a totally different direction. I've been able to share my experience as a mother, my hurt and disappointments over not having a relationship with my maternal unit, my walk with God and how knowing Him has changed me and continues to help me grow into the person I strive to be......
This entry was posted in friends, random thoughts, scrapbooking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WANTED Scrappers Who Inspires!

  1. Renee says:

    I would nominate my sister, Michelle (Ravenea at SiS). She got me started scrapping. She is always so supportive and doesn’t have a competitive bone in her body towards others. She always finds something beautiful in everyone’s artwork, no matter what their skill level is. She has the knack of being encouraging without condescending. She’s also on a mission to fill her scraproom with artwork by all sorts of creative women – and she is often overcome with emotion when someone sends her a piece. She is just the best!

  2. Julie Tucker says:

    I would like to nominate brandy seitz (brandyseitz) at SIS….she is truly amazing…. she has MS….but finds the courage everyday to keep on living life to its fullest and just completed the MS WALK where she raised funds above the set goal she had!!! :):):) She is amazing and always encouraging others… for the pain that she endures on a daily basis and to have the courage and encouragement that she has for others…. she is someone who inspires me everyday!!! :):):)

  3. TracyP says:

    I would like to Nominate Julie Wolek.. bmwgirl @ SIS.. She is Awesome!! She is LOVED by thousands of SISters!!! Seriously!! She is always scrapping birthday cards for girls and she even sent one new Sister a GFC so they could purchase a new collection that they couldn’t afford! Now I know that she would not think she was deserving of any of this!!! Ask ANYBODY at SIS they all have heard of her and LOVE her!! She is so positive and spreads so much JOY to everyone she comes in contact with and her journaling is always so Deep and heartfelt! She truly is a Class Act!!!! And that is why I am nominating her, Well and I love her dearly too:):):):):):)

Leave a Reply

